Reviews

Add a review

Latest Reviews

A great Barn

5.0 rating
June 23, 2022

The guys that set it up did a great job.

Super Great Service

5.0 rating
June 18, 2022

I am so very happy with my purchase from Yards and Barns. The delivery was super great, The Gazebo looks outstanding in my yard. Thank you so much for the great service received,

Awesome service

5.0 rating
June 16, 2022

I highly recommend! Super friendly and my little barn was delivered in the time frame that was promised.

My new shed.

5.0 rating
June 15, 2022

Tremendously pleased with the work and craftsmanship. It was such a pleasure to work with Stephanie on the design.

They were pretty amazing from the purchase to the delivery.

5.0 rating
June 14, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received from the sales person as well as the delivery drivers.

Love my shed!

5.0 rating
June 14, 2022

The shed is very well made. It is exactly what I wanted. It looks great. They installed it so easy. I was very nervous about how they would get it in my backyard. They made it look easy. This was a great experience which doesn’t happen very often anymore.

Great Buy!

5.0 rating
December 8, 2022

I love my shed! It is extremely well made and the delivery was fantastic. It only took a hour total. The leveling was spot on.

Best thing ever

5.0 rating
December 6, 2022

Choosing this company is a great decision. I usually save money to make a purchase like this so I don’t have to deal with people so I was very nervous going since I was gonna have to make payments. The workers made me feel very comfortable and was very helpful. The delivery was very professional. He made sure I was satisfied with the placement of the building before setting it up and leaving. I will be back to buy another building from this company again and recommend anybody who is looking for a building go to them.

Please select a valid form

[contact-form-7 id=”5998″ title=”Request a brochure”]

Georgia Yard Barns