Reviews

Add a review

Latest Reviews

Super Great Service

5.0 rating
June 18, 2022

I am so very happy with my purchase from Yards and Barns. The delivery was super great, The Gazebo looks outstanding in my yard. Thank you so much for the great service received,

Awesome service

5.0 rating
June 16, 2022

I highly recommend! Super friendly and my little barn was delivered in the time frame that was promised.

My new shed.

5.0 rating
June 15, 2022

Tremendously pleased with the work and craftsmanship. It was such a pleasure to work with Stephanie on the design.

They were pretty amazing from the purchase to the delivery.

5.0 rating
June 14, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received from the sales person as well as the delivery drivers.

Love my shed!

5.0 rating
June 14, 2022

The shed is very well made. It is exactly what I wanted. It looks great. They installed it so easy. I was very nervous about how they would get it in my backyard. They made it look easy. This was a great experience which doesn’t happen very often anymore.

Georgia Yard Barns Plant & Sales-Jonesboro

5.0 rating
June 14, 2022

I recently had the opportunity to visit the Georgia Yard Barns Plant and Sales Lot in Jonesboro, meet the staff and some of the workers and see the ongoing and finished products. I was amazed!! The place is a beehive of noisy activity but runs like a well-oiled machine. Everyone knows their job and performs it well. The owners are very friendly and dedicated, as well as the capable and pleasant staff and all the hard at work employees. They build and deliver a great variety of sheds, buildings, cabanas, and a lot more in between…From a simple backyard storage shed to some buildings that can be called mobile homes, large or small, with most of all the extras added. And that even includes dog houses and chicken coops :)! Quite an impressive lineup! The materials and lumber used are quality. All products are built on site and leave the lot only after a thorough inspection. I was told that there is minimal turnover, which attests to the genial and friendly atmosphere, and the fact that the men and women like their job.. and boss! So what I got from my visit is that they produce a great variety of quality products, from standard to made to order customized plans suitable for habitation. And Georgia Yard Barns is truly a family business as they do employ several members of their family. Which contributes to the friendly atmosphere and dedication to the business. I was pleasantly impressed with visiting and learning about this manufacturing plant and sales lot and meeting the great folks who run it and work for it! This would certainly be a trusted place to do business with!
Nicole L.

Great experience with Georgia Yard Barns

5.0 rating
June 13, 2022

I’m am so happy with my new barn! My sales person Donald was amazing to work with and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. The set up crew was also great to work with! When it comes to the customer, this company is top notch! Truly love my new “she shed!”

New Barn purchase

5.0 rating
June 10, 2022

Just purchased a new barn. Although delivery took a while because it was custom built, it was delivered correctly and in good condition. Delivery put it on my lot and set it up in the correct location. Quality of product and pricing was better or comparable to everyone else I shopped.

Please select a valid form

[contact-form-7 id=”5998″ title=”Request a brochure”]

Georgia Yard Barns