Reviews

Add a review

Latest Reviews

Quick and Easy

5.0 rating
May 6, 2024

The purchase and delivery of my Georgia Yard Barns shed was quick and easy. The installer was thorough and did a great job, on quite uneven terrain. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

prices are the best in town!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2024

Thank you, Ms. Vicky! I am so glad that the hubby and I stopped by Georgia Yard Barns on Scenic Hwy. It was a breath of fresh air and relief after shopping around for sheds. She was so helpful. Prices are extremely reasonable!

GREAT SERVICE – – – GREAT YARD BARN!!!!!

5.0 rating
May 1, 2024

Our experience with Georgia Yard Barns was fantastic from the initial inquiry to the final installation. Robert, our salesman, was excellent, and Stephanie expertly coordinated the setup process. Mike, who handled the installation, was professional and courteous throughout. We found the perfect Yard Barn for our home, and it was delivered promptly within a week. The installation was outstanding, taking just 30 minutes, and it was placed exactly where we wanted it, perfectly leveled. I wholeheartedly recommend Georgia Yard Barns for their exceptional service and quality products.

ABSOLUTELY Fantastic

5.0 rating
March 30, 2024

Everyone was kind, attentive, and professional. The entire process was quick and painless. The delivery team kept me updated and were very professional as well! Marla, Stephanie, Ty, and Eric were absolutely amazing to work with. Not to mention the swiftness and professionalism of Eric who delivered our shed. Our driveway is quite hard, and he delivered with ease despite of that! I am very happy to have chosen Georgia Yard Barns and I will Definitely be back if I find myself in need of any shed related buildings! (They offer sheds, tiny homes, chicken pens, play houses for children’s, and kennels and their prices are amazing) The quality of their products in general are also Top Tier compared to competitors!

More than I hoped for.

5.0 rating
March 30, 2024

When you talk about storage space you want the most for your buck. This shed was designed right in their office. After all was said and done, delivery and setup went well. From start to finish, the team worked with me to make sure I was happy with the finished product. Everyone was kind and friendly to the very end. If I ever need another, YARD BARNS will be it for me.

Happy Customer

5.0 rating
March 25, 2024

Wow! I was happy to get my building delivered quicker than expected and exactly as ordered. Customer service was great from order to delivery. The building was painted the colors of our home and was a perfect match. I highly recommend Georgia Yard Barns!

Awesome Service

5.0 rating
March 24, 2024

Everything about the process from shopping to buying, and from delivery to setup was a delight. Georgia Yard barns does things the right way!

My wife’s greenhouse

5.0 rating
March 22, 2024

This is just what we wanted!
Our dealer, Bob Watson worked with us on matching paint color. Stephanie called me to let me know of a possible delay. She explained the situation in the supply chain and offered me options. Stephanie worked me to coordinate a delivery date and the greenhouse was still delivered ahead of schedule.

Shed Review

5.0 rating
March 5, 2024

Georgia Yard Barns was first-rate from the beginning. They helped me pick a design and the colors. We placed our order on February 8. On February 28 I got a call that my shed was ready for delivery. They came and set up my shed and it is great. It is well-built and was exactly what I ordered. They made the process simple, fast, and again first-rate. If you are looking for a shed, they have it and they can build it. They are great people who are good at what they do.

Great service and product.

5.0 rating
March 1, 2024

Very happy with our purchase of utility shed. This thing is SOLID built, not like the kit sheds from big box stores. Read those reviews, the kits are flimsy and inferior materials. But our shed will last decades. Plus, it was delivered already built! Delivered ahead of schedule, and placed where we wanted and leveled out. Great service and product.

My shed

5.0 rating
February 13, 2024

Georgia yard barns / this company was on time prompt with their delivery. The guys that came out were very professional and installing my shed in the tightest little place that I needed it. I give them 12 stars plus for a great job.

Great Shed

5.0 rating
February 13, 2024

I like my new shed. I had a lot of things that I had to move around to make room for other things. My
old shed was stuffed with kids things and yard things. I am happy to have open space.

Just what I wanted!!

5.0 rating
February 13, 2024

I had been looking for a utility shed that would be within my budget, high quality, functional and eye pleasing. My experience with Georgia Yard Barns was fantastic in every way! Vicky was my service rep at my location and was BEYOND AMAZING! She was very thorough in explaining every detail in the process. She listened to what I wanted, was sensitive to my budget and made the process very streamlined and enjoyable! Now I have to shed that I ABSOLUTELY LOVE! It matches my house and is exactly what I wanted! The delivery was simple and on time too! Thank you Georgia Yard Barnes and Vicky Ireland!!

Excellent Services was provided.. five stars!

5.0 rating
February 13, 2024

I have nothing but great things to say about this whole process. From beginning to the end I was walked through the process and everything was explained to me as far as forms, delivery details, payment etc.Each experience was wonderful and I’d like to send a special shout out to Stephanie she’s so amazing! I’m so happy with my purchase! the guy that transports the sheds was so good to us. He’s a professional at what he does and a people’s person. I will always support and spend my money with Georgia Yard Barns no matter what.

Beautiful Build!

5.0 rating
February 13, 2024

We recently purchased a 10′ x 16′ greenhouse. This building is beautiful and looks great in our backyard. The original design called for a 10′ x 12′ footprint. We asked if we could expand the footprint and Georgia Yard Barns immediately said “yes”! The build was quick and even though we have a long, winding gravel driveway, delivery was easy and professional. We look forward to using our greenhouse for years to come!

Excellent Experience

5.0 rating
February 13, 2024

The staff are very nice and easy to work with. Shed was delivered in a timely fashion and looks great. Prices better than others we looked at. Highly recommend.

storage shed

5.0 rating
February 13, 2024

This is my 2nd time using Georgia Yard barns. I purshased my 1st shed 4 years ago and was very pleased. Now my husband has a He shed!

Great Cottage Shed

5.0 rating
February 13, 2024

I can’t say enough about how happy we are with our 12×16 Cottage Shed. We bought from Robert in the Hampton area and the customer service was great. The building is exactly what we wanted, we were able to get the color and style we liked also. The guy that delivered it took pride in his work. Actually knew the area. Made sure It was level and exactly where we wanted. I wish the contractors of today took this much pride in their work. Once leveled he told us optional upgrades we could do. Even stayed a min to chat on his career delivering sheds. Georgia Yard Barns is on the top of our list and will def recommend them to family and friends

Excellent experience! Wonderful building!

5.0 rating
February 13, 2024

We love our building! Excellent service from salesman and delivery was great!

Attention to detail

5.0 rating
February 13, 2024

Well put together building with attention to detail throughout the whole process. From the build to the delivery, they made everything seem easy and provided the utmost professional service. Thanks!

Georgia Yard Barns