Reviews

Add a review

Latest Reviews

Helpful during the delivery process

5.0 rating
June 2, 2021

The dealer, Stephanie with scheduling, and our driver Terry were all very helpful during the delivery process. The shed is of excellent quality and Terry worked extremely hard to get the unit into our yard where we wanted it.

Our dealer was absolutely fantastic!

5.0 rating
May 31, 2021

Our dealer was absolutely fantastic! So nice and knowledgeable! There was no question I asked that she could not answer. She is an asset to your company!

He was also very professional with customer service

5.0 rating
May 27, 2021

Our dealer was very respectful and dedicated to the product. He was also very professional with customer service. I was extremely satisfied with my experience at Ga Yard Barns.

It was very professional

5.0 rating
May 24, 2021

From choosing my unit to the deliver, it was very professional. I would recommend you to all my family and friends

Thank you!

5.0 rating
May 11, 2021

I got there at the right time and right size building was available. Thank you!

The dealer was super nice

5.0 rating
April 15, 2021

The dealer was super nice. He was knowledgeable and helpful and happy to help with anything! We have looked around for buildings for many months and I’m thankful that I stopped in to chat and see what he had available.

Delivery on Saturday 02/20 /21

5.0 rating
February 24, 2021

I just wanted to drop you a line and let you know how great the driver was in delivering our little house. He was very professional and courteous, and I think he is a great asset to your company. If anyone we know is looking for a little house to put in their backyard, we will be recommending Georgia Yard Barns to them. I hope you have a wonderful day and thank you again for all you support.

Thumbs up!

5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

Thanks for the great service and installation of our RV cover. Everything went well, thanks to Donald Briggs @ the Cartersville store. Great job, thanks again!

Please select a valid form

[contact-form-7 id=”5998″ title=”Request a brochure”]

Georgia Yard Barns