Reviews

Add a review

Latest Reviews

My experience with this company so far

5.0 rating
November 13, 2023

I’m am really happy with the building I have bought. the delivery was really fast and very good at placing the building on the property. thank you for the nice hospitality the salesman had as well!

Absolutely love my new backyard shed

5.0 rating
October 14, 2023

I ordered a lofted barn style shed from Georgia Yard Barns and I am so please with the product. The construction is top quality, the design is appealing, and the shed size is perfect for my needs. I was able to choose from a variety of colors to select a color that coordinates well with my house. The cost was nicely competitive. My neighbors called to tell me how much they like my new “she shed”. The delivery person was a master at his job. It was so interesting watching him carefully unload and maneuver the shed into perfect position in the back yard. All of the staff at GYB are so friendly, provided courteous customer service and took every step to make sure I would be pleased with their product and delivery. I totally love my new backyard shed.

Friendly and Overall Great Experience

5.0 rating
October 13, 2023

When I went just to browse at the sheds, everyone I came in contact with was so friendly! They were very informative and answered all my questions. It was built quickly and delivered. Overall amazing Service!!

Customer Service Georgia Yard Barns

5.0 rating
September 8, 2023

Excellent. The gentleman who delivered my barn went way and beyond to accommodate my request and needs. The Saleswomen made me feel no type of buyer’s remorse.

Excellent Install and Delivery

5.0 rating
September 8, 2023

I have never had such a pleasant install of anything I have ever purchased. The job was quick and perfect. Pleasant conversation with the gentleman as he worked was a plus. The Building is very well built and if ever I need another one I will call Georgia Yard Barn,Thank you

A Vert Satisfied Customer

5.0 rating
September 5, 2023

This has been a wonderful experience from the beginning. The sales people were very helpful and kind. The lady that called me to schedule the delivery was very patient and helpful as my grading was not done in time for the delivery. She was never pushy and was very helpful. The delivery guy was amazing. He did an awesome job, stayed until it was perfectly level and spent a good bit of time getting it just right. I will always come back to Georgia Yard Barnes if I need anything else. Thank you for a job done well.

Awesome people to work with

5.0 rating
August 15, 2023

We have bought two buildings from them so far and on both occasions dealing with them was a breeze. Everything from ordering the building to the updates on timeline to the delivery! We will definitely use them again for any future building purchases.

Delivery and Installation of Shed

5.0 rating
August 13, 2023

Georgia Yard and Barns have been exceptional from designing the shed, picking color and accessories to delivery. The young man that delivered the barn was very knowledgeable and experience. I was worried when I realized he was solo, but he went down hill and installed it like it was nothing. I was very impressed and pleased with my purchase

Exceptional customer service

5.0 rating
August 4, 2023

This was my first time purchasing an outside shed. The customer service I received was exceptional from the sale representative, especially the delivery driver, and to the manager at the main office who took my calls and addressed my concerns. My 10×16 barn shed looks great in my backyard and looks like it has been there for years. My neighbors love how it matches my house. If you’re looking to purchase an outside utility shed, cabin, cottage shed, and much more, Georgia Yard Barns is the place to buy.

Excited for shed!

5.0 rating
August 4, 2023

We are Enjoying our new shed, and appreciate the exceptional service we received from all.

Great building

5.0 rating
August 4, 2023

Thanks for the building! just what I wanted, its the perfect size!

My 10×20 Building

5.0 rating
August 4, 2023

I purchased my building in July. I bought a 10├Ś20 and I love it and the price was the best around.

My Georgia building

5.0 rating
June 15, 2023

My Georgia building is one of the most valued things and one of the handiest from storing my tools to sleeping in if needed I love my Georgia building and thinking of getting another thank you Georgia building

Great place to purchase a shed

5.0 rating
June 14, 2023

Great durable shed. Perfect setup. Great people

Review on service

5.0 rating
June 11, 2023

Everyone was great. I had a change in mind of building I wanted due to my size constraints, they were very accommodating. Made the building I wanted with exact colors. Delivery driver was responsive.

Great Experience

5.0 rating
June 8, 2023

From the initial visit to delivery and set up of the shed, we had a great experience. Ordering was easy and all our questions were answered. The shed came in quicker than promised and delivery was easy. Would highly recommend Georgia Yard Barns!

I love my Shed. Great Company!

5.0 rating
June 7, 2023

Premium service. From the initial contact, Robert was friendly, informative, and patient with my selection of a shed. The pricing is reasonable and the quality is great. I love my 8×16 shed. Delivery was timely and great care was taken to get the shed through my fence and positioned exactly where I wanted it. I highly recommend Georgia Yard Barns.

Storage building

5.0 rating
June 4, 2023

I love my building.

Great service

5.0 rating
June 1, 2023

I love my metal building and the delivery and set up matches the quality of the building itself.

5187 Yard Barn

5.0 rating
June 1, 2023

Yard Barn is a great to purchase a backyard shed or building.
Yarn Barn staff provides amazing customer service.
Great company.

Georgia Yard Barns